SCP e-mail list
 
 

Anthony Spiteri: aspiteri@arts.um.edu.mt

Joe Buijs: jbuijs@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca ; fax 403 492 8145

Bob Larmer rlarmer@unb.ca; fax 506 447-3072

Gary Colwell,   Concordia College, 7128 Ada Boulevard Edmonton, AB T5B 4E4 Fax 403-474-1933
dac7@maildrop.srv.ualberta.ca
 

Phillip H Wiebe pwiebe@twu.ca  Trinity Western University 7600 Glover Rd., Langley, BC V3A 7H8 fax

Martin Gerwin: gerwin@cc.UManitoba.CA

Hunter Brown: hbrown@julian.uwo.ca

Gregory J. Walters gwalters@aix1.uottawa.ca

Henk Hart   hhart@icscanada.edu

Ian Wilks  ian.wilks@acadiau.ca

Jason West jlawest@watarts.uwaterloo.ca

John Leslie johnlesl@uoguelph.ca

Louis Finbarr Groarke lfgroark@watarts.uwaterloo.ca

Murdith McLean mcleanm@cc.UManitoba.CA

Murray Littlejohn ec501@freenet.carleton.ca

Paul Gooch paul.gooch@utoronto.ca

Paul Groarke  groarke@academic.stu.StThomasU.ca

Richard Davis davis@chass.utoronto.ca

Vanessa McPherson r75vm@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

Chantal Beauvais: chantalb@magma.ca

Arthur Krentz  krentza@leroy.cc.uregina.ca