This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Clickable map of Russia

Last modified: 2000-04-28 by antonio martins
Keywords: russia |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

See also:

Clicks inside the black "+"s link to a clickable map of the European part

Note: Bellow are listed only those divisions shown on this map.
See also a complete list or the other map.
AGB Aghin Buriatia
 AL Altay
ALT Altay Territory
AMU Amur Region
ARK Arkhangelsk Region
 BU Buriatia
CHE Chelyabinsk Region
CHI Chita Region
CHU Chukchia
EVE Evenkia
IRK Irkutsk Region
KAM Kamchatka Region
KEM Kemerovo Region
KGN Kurgan Region
KHA Khabarovsk Territory
KHM Khantia-Mansia
 KK Khakassia
 KO Komia
KOP Permís Komia
KOR Koryakia
KYA Krasnoyarsk Territory
MAG Magadan Region
NEN Nenetsia
NVS Novosibirsk Region
OMS Omsk Region
PER Perm Region
PRI Maritime Territory
 SA Yakutia
SAK Sakhalin Region
SVE Sverdlovsk Region
TAY Taymyria
TOM Tomsk Region
 TY Tuva
TYU Tyumen Region
UOB Ust-Ord Buriatia
YAN Yamal Nenetsia
YEV Jewish Autonomous Region

Copyright: FOTW Russia map and boundariesí data by António Martins. If you wish to reuse them on your website, read our copyright rules.